Handa-kun, Vol. 5

Handa-kun, Vol. 5

The class trip has begun, but now it's not just his own classmates Handa needs to worry about... When a rival school ends up going along for the ride, isn't it ...
Bold Women in Montana History

Bold Women in Montana History

From the Blackfeet warrior Running Eagle to the stereotype-smashing librarian Alma Jacobs, the eleven women portrayed in this engaging book were indeed bold, br...
Computer Science for the Millions

Computer Science for the Millions

Many people consider computers to be the domain of highly trained programmers or teenage geniuses. While anybody can learn to use a simple computer program, onl...
One-Punch Man, Vol. 11

One-Punch Man, Vol. 11

Life gets pretty boring when you beat the snot out of every villain with just one punch. Nothing about Saitama passes the eyeball test when it comes to superhe...
Silent

Silent

For fans of The Book Thief and Raiders of the Lost Ark, this thrilling new novel set during World War I features a girl who must pretend to be a male soldier to...
Love and Other Answers (Eliza and Mill Book 2)

Love and Other Answers (Eliza and Mill Book 2)

In Love and Other Answers, Miller and Eliza’s journey continues as the two take their senior year of high school head on and do their best to come out on the ...
By Page

By Page

Natasha, a young girl from Los Angeles, unhappy with her adolescent dramas, reluctantly agrees to join the US House Page program in Washington DC. Page life is...
Barron’s AP Biology, 6th Edition

Barron’s AP Biology, 6th Edition

Barron’s AP Biology is one of the most popular test preparation guides around and a “must-have” manual for success on the Biology AP Test. In this updated...