The Weekend Fiance: Taboo Romance

The Weekend Fiance: Taboo Romance

Filthy rich, irresistibly sexy… and now he’s my fiancé for the weekend. **KINDLE UNLIMITED MEMBERS READ FOR FREE!!**Plus, get BONUS EYE CANDY inside!Get do...
Moan for Daddy’s Friend

Moan for Daddy’s Friend

When Albert came home, he found Holly, his best friend’s daughter, sprawled out on his bed with no panties on. All bets were off when she asked him to indulge...
One True Mate 4: Shifter’s Innocent

One True Mate 4: Shifter’s Innocent

He's hunted, she's living a lie, and an unlikely connection dooms them both…Beckett Oswego has lost himself in his work for years, always looking over his sho...
Me, You and Tiramisu

Me, You and Tiramisu

The love story of the year!Fall in love with the perfect feel-good romance for fans of Katie Fforde, Jill Mansell and Carole Matthews.It all started with a tabl...
Heiress on the Run (The Eastway Cousins)

Heiress on the Run (The Eastway Cousins)

A lady in need of shelter Heiress Amelia Eastway is running for her life. Convinced she has committed a terrible crime, she seeks shelter in an overgrown count...
Sex Says

Sex Says

From New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Max Monroe comes a new standalone romantic comedy. Lola My name is Lola Sexton, and I’m a sex addict. ...
One Last Try

One Last Try

When Nox was fourteen, his brother Joth murdered their older brother, their mother, and a human girl. Nox survived, but the attack wrecked his womb. Shattered, ...
Complete Alpha Enchantment Series

Complete Alpha Enchantment Series

BBW ROMANCE BOX SETSThis is the complete four-part "Alpha Enchantment" Series by Natalia Wood.Like a jolt of lightning, the course of Hailey's life changed in a...