Heir of Deception

Heir of Deception

Enjoy the mesmerizing tales of romance as our bestselling authors come together in this one of its own kind of series to bewitch you and leave you in a trance. ...
The Difference Between You and Me

The Difference Between You and Me

Can stepping out of your comfort zone lead you to ultimate happiness? A feisty rom-com, perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Tracey Bloom. Trudy Watts has e...
COME INSIDE (Transgender, First Time)

COME INSIDE (Transgender, First Time)

When Steve returns to his little old hometown for his uncle’s wedding, and he decides to venture out to his old childhood tree fort, he doesn’t expect to fi...
From This Day

From This Day

When B. J. Clark, the young and pretty manager of the Lakeside Inn, met the new owner, Taylor Reynolds, she was fully prepared to dislike him. For she feared ...
Into the Fire: A Night Prince Novel

Into the Fire: A Night Prince Novel

In the explosive finale to New York Times bestselling author Jeaniene Frost’s Night Prince series, Vlad is in danger of losing his bride to an enemy whose pow...
HERO Navy SEAL: Military Romance Collection

HERO Navy SEAL: Military Romance Collection

35 Bonus Stories Included!OVER 250,000 WORDS OF 3 SPICY HOT NAVY SEAL SHIFTER ROMANCE PLUS 35 STEAMY BONUS STORIES WHICH ARE GUARANTEED TO ENTERTAIN AND GET YOU...
Diesel (A Blood Riders MC Novel Book 4)

Diesel (A Blood Riders MC Novel Book 4)

VioletI've had little luck in life, until I found the Blood Riders MC and became part of their family. But most of all, my heart belongs to Diesel, a senior mem...