• No Subcategories
The Rules Do Not Apply: A Memoir

The Rules Do Not Apply: A Memoir

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A gorgeous memoir about a woman overcoming dramatic loss and finding reinvention—for readers of Cheryl Strayed and Joan DidionWh...
The Gendered Society Reader

The Gendered Society Reader

The battle between the sexes has raged on for centuries; however, are men and women really from different planets? In The Gendered Society Reader, Fifth Edition...
The Gendered Society

The Gendered Society

Featuring a timely new chapter on gender and politics, the fifth edition of The Gendered Society explores current thinking about gender, both inside academia an...
The Brother/Sister Plays

The Brother/Sister Plays

“McCraney’s richly drawn characters and colloquial poetry . . . manages to sound both epic and rooted in a specific place. Listen closely, and you might hea...
The Gendered Society Reader

The Gendered Society Reader

The battle between the sexes has raged on for centuries; however, are men and women really from different planets? In The Gendered Society Reader, Fourth Editio...
The Gendered Society

The Gendered Society

Thoroughly updated throughout, the fourth edition of The Gendered Society explores current thinking about gender, both inside academia and in our everyday lives...