Dangerous Games: A Novel

Dangerous Games: A Novel

Bringing together a cast of fascinating characters in a riveting tale of ambition and corruption, politics, passion, and ultimate justice, Dangerous Games is a ...
The Obsession

The Obsession

The riveting new novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Liar.   “She stood in the deep, dark woods, breath shallow and cold prickling ove...
Crazy Little Menage

Crazy Little Menage

THREESOME EROTICACrazy Little MenageHaving Jason and Drew as roommates has its perks. They look out for Samantha and the three of them are best friends. The thr...
Me, You and Tiramisu

Me, You and Tiramisu

The love story of the year!Fall in love with the perfect feel-good romance for fans of Katie Fforde, Jill Mansell and Carole Matthews.It all started with a tabl...
The Mother’s Promise: A Novel

The Mother’s Promise: A Novel

"A page-turner. All the pieces masterfully come together at the end to create a beautiful novel of courage and love in the face of sorrow." Booklist (starred re...
Complete Alpha Enchantment Series

Complete Alpha Enchantment Series

BBW ROMANCE BOX SETSThis is the complete four-part "Alpha Enchantment" Series by Natalia Wood.Like a jolt of lightning, the course of Hailey's life changed in a...
Crave Me: A Billionaire Boss Romance

Crave Me: A Billionaire Boss Romance

LilyI have a secret.My boyfriend, Brian, hasn’t been able to get me off!In fact, no other guy has been able to do that.And then I meet Landon – Landon is go...
Daddy’s Girl

Daddy’s Girl

Every brat needs a Daddy. LAWI'm a very, very bad man. A monster sweet, innocent little Lily should run away from.She should know I only want to steal her. Take...