Anxiety Girl: Meet Sadie Valentine…

Anxiety Girl: Meet Sadie Valentine…

From the bestselling author of the CLARA ANDREWS series!Sadie Valentine is just like you and I, or so she was…Set in the glitzy and glamorous Cheshire village...
The Girl on the Train: A Novel

The Girl on the Train: A Novel

The #1 New York Times Bestseller, USA Today Book of the Year, now a major motion picture starring Emily Blunt. Don't miss Paula Hawkins' new novel, Into the Wat...
The Peculiar Life of a Lonely Postman

The Peculiar Life of a Lonely Postman

*Selected for Simon Mayo’s BBC Radio 2 Book Club* Secretly steaming open envelopes and reading the letters inside, Bilodo has found an escape from his lonely...
Dangerous Games: A Novel

Dangerous Games: A Novel

Bringing together a cast of fascinating characters in a riveting tale of ambition and corruption, politics, passion, and ultimate justice, Dangerous Games is a ...
The Obsession

The Obsession

The riveting new novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Liar.   “She stood in the deep, dark woods, breath shallow and cold prickling ove...
The Difference Between You and Me

The Difference Between You and Me

Can stepping out of your comfort zone lead you to ultimate happiness? A feisty rom-com, perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Tracey Bloom. Trudy Watts has e...
Crazy Little Menage

Crazy Little Menage

THREESOME EROTICACrazy Little MenageHaving Jason and Drew as roommates has its perks. They look out for Samantha and the three of them are best friends. The thr...
Me, You and Tiramisu

Me, You and Tiramisu

The love story of the year!Fall in love with the perfect feel-good romance for fans of Katie Fforde, Jill Mansell and Carole Matthews.It all started with a tabl...