All For The Game (3 Book Series)

All For The Game (3 Book Series)

From Book 1: Neil Josten is the newest addition to the Palmetto State University Exy team. He's short, he's fast, he's got a ton of potential—and he's the run...
Das Buch der Spiegel

Das Buch der Spiegel

Die Wahrheit des Einen ist die Lüge des Anderen. Als der Literaturagent Peter Katz ein Manuskript des Autors Richard Flynn erhält, ist er sofort fasziniert. F...
The Difference Between You and Me

The Difference Between You and Me

Can stepping out of your comfort zone lead you to ultimate happiness? A feisty rom-com, perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Tracey Bloom. Trudy Watts has e...
From This Day

From This Day

When B. J. Clark, the young and pretty manager of the Lakeside Inn, met the new owner, Taylor Reynolds, she was fully prepared to dislike him. For she feared ...
Collaborator

Collaborator

A one-woman show about the loneliness in intimacy and consent. Cass, a perturbed actor in a search for truth, welcomes the audience into her bed and her psyche ...
Into the Fire: A Night Prince Novel

Into the Fire: A Night Prince Novel

In the explosive finale to New York Times bestselling author Jeaniene Frost’s Night Prince series, Vlad is in danger of losing his bride to an enemy whose pow...
Thunderbird (Miriam Black)

Thunderbird (Miriam Black)

In the fourth installment of the Miriam Black series, Miriam heads to the southwest in search of another psychic who may be able to help her understand her curs...