Das Buch der Spiegel

Das Buch der Spiegel

Die Wahrheit des Einen ist die Lüge des Anderen. Als der Literaturagent Peter Katz ein Manuskript des Autors Richard Flynn erhält, ist er sofort fasziniert. F...
From This Day

From This Day

When B. J. Clark, the young and pretty manager of the Lakeside Inn, met the new owner, Taylor Reynolds, she was fully prepared to dislike him. For she feared ...
Collaborator

Collaborator

A one-woman show about the loneliness in intimacy and consent. Cass, a perturbed actor in a search for truth, welcomes the audience into her bed and her psyche ...
The Difference Between You and Me

The Difference Between You and Me

Can stepping out of your comfort zone lead you to ultimate happiness? A feisty rom-com, perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Tracey Bloom. Trudy Watts has e...
Into the Fire: A Night Prince Novel

Into the Fire: A Night Prince Novel

In the explosive finale to New York Times bestselling author Jeaniene Frost’s Night Prince series, Vlad is in danger of losing his bride to an enemy whose pow...
Thunderbird (Miriam Black)

Thunderbird (Miriam Black)

In the fourth installment of the Miriam Black series, Miriam heads to the southwest in search of another psychic who may be able to help her understand her curs...
HERO Navy SEAL: Military Romance Collection

HERO Navy SEAL: Military Romance Collection

35 Bonus Stories Included!OVER 250,000 WORDS OF 3 SPICY HOT NAVY SEAL SHIFTER ROMANCE PLUS 35 STEAMY BONUS STORIES WHICH ARE GUARANTEED TO ENTERTAIN AND GET YOU...
Family Drama 3

Family Drama 3

What's done in the dark always comes to the light and in this finale to Family Drama there's no exception. Paul is forced to choose between himself and his fami...