A Gathering of Friends: My Favourite Stories

A Gathering of Friends: My Favourite Stories

The 21 stories in this book are the greatest pieces of fiction written by Ruskin Bond. Chosen by the author himself, from a body of work built over 50 years (st...
Dangerous Games: A Novel

Dangerous Games: A Novel

Bringing together a cast of fascinating characters in a riveting tale of ambition and corruption, politics, passion, and ultimate justice, Dangerous Games is a ...
The Lucky Ones: A Novel

The Lucky Ones: A Novel

A literary jigsaw puzzle of a debut novel set in Colombia during the peak of its decades-long conflict, and in New York City While her parents are away, a teena...
All For The Game (3 Book Series)

All For The Game (3 Book Series)

From Book 1: Neil Josten is the newest addition to the Palmetto State University Exy team. He's short, he's fast, he's got a ton of potential—and he's the run...
Das Buch der Spiegel

Das Buch der Spiegel

Die Wahrheit des Einen ist die Lüge des Anderen. Als der Literaturagent Peter Katz ein Manuskript des Autors Richard Flynn erhält, ist er sofort fasziniert. F...
Collaborator

Collaborator

A one-woman show about the loneliness in intimacy and consent. Cass, a perturbed actor in a search for truth, welcomes the audience into her bed and her psyche ...
The Difference Between You and Me

The Difference Between You and Me

Can stepping out of your comfort zone lead you to ultimate happiness? A feisty rom-com, perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Tracey Bloom. Trudy Watts has e...
From This Day

From This Day

When B. J. Clark, the young and pretty manager of the Lakeside Inn, met the new owner, Taylor Reynolds, she was fully prepared to dislike him. For she feared ...