Hogwarts Library (Harry Potter)

Hogwarts Library (Harry Potter)

Inside readers will find books treasured by users of the great library at Hogwarts School for Witchcraft and Wizardry: Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them, ...
The Tales of Beedle the Bard

The Tales of Beedle the Bard

The Tales of Beedle the Bard, a wizarding classic, first came to Muggle readers' attention in the book known as Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. Now, thank...
Who Are You?: Ella the Enchanted Princess

Who Are You?: Ella the Enchanted Princess

In a beautiful kingdom, hidden beyond the Enchanted Forest, lived a young princess named Ella. She was different from other princesses, Ella had no hair. She of...
Masterminds: Payback

Masterminds: Payback

The thrilling finale to the New York Times-bestselling Masterminds series from middle grade star author Gordon Korman. Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Jame...
See You in the Cosmos

See You in the Cosmos

A space-obsessed boy and his dog, Carl Sagan, take a journey toward family, love, hope, and awe in this funny and moving novel for fans of Counting by 7s and ...
Percy Jackson’s Greek Heroes

Percy Jackson’s Greek Heroes

Who cut off Medusa's head? Who was raised by a she-bear? Who tamed Pegasus? It takes a demigod to know, and Percy Jackson can fill you in on the all the daring ...