Hogwarts Library (Harry Potter)

Hogwarts Library (Harry Potter)

Inside readers will find books treasured by users of the great library at Hogwarts School for Witchcraft and Wizardry: Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them, ...
The Tales of Beedle the Bard

The Tales of Beedle the Bard

The Tales of Beedle the Bard, a wizarding classic, first came to Muggle readers' attention in the book known as Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. Now, thank...
Who Are You?: Ella the Enchanted Princess

Who Are You?: Ella the Enchanted Princess

In a beautiful kingdom, hidden beyond the Enchanted Forest, lived a young princess named Ella. She was different from other princesses, Ella had no hair. She of...
Masterminds: Payback

Masterminds: Payback

The thrilling finale to the New York Times-bestselling Masterminds series from middle grade star author Gordon Korman. Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Jame...
See You in the Cosmos

See You in the Cosmos

A space-obsessed boy and his dog, Carl Sagan, take a journey toward family, love, hope, and awe in this funny and moving novel for fans of Counting by 7s and ...