• No Subcategories
Masterminds: Payback

Masterminds: Payback

The thrilling finale to the New York Times-bestselling Masterminds series from middle grade star author Gordon Korman. Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Jame...
Masterminds: Criminal Destiny

Masterminds: Criminal Destiny

"A terrific page-turner, full of unexpected twists and revelations. Buckle up."—James PattersonThe second book in the acclaimed, action-packed series from New...
Spy Ski School (Spy School)

Spy Ski School (Spy School)

Ben Ripley enrolls in ski school, where the slopes, and the stakes, get really steep in this follow-up to the Edgar Award-nominated Spy School, Spy Camp, and Ev...
Magical Mission (Geronimo Stilton #64)

Magical Mission (Geronimo Stilton #64)

I was traveling to London, England on a secret mission! I had to investigate some strange occurrences -- someone was trying to get their paws on the crown jewel...
The Prince (Spy Girl) (Volume 1)

The Prince (Spy Girl) (Volume 1)

Can one girl save the world? From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the first book in a sizzling new series filled with action and adventure. Fan...
Took: A Ghost Story

Took: A Ghost Story

“Folks say Old Auntie takes a girl and keeps her fifty years—then lets her go and takes another one.”     Thirteen-year-old Daniel Anderson doesn’t b...
Masterminds: Criminal Destiny

Masterminds: Criminal Destiny

"A terrific page-turner, full of unexpected twists and revelations. Buckle up."—James PattersonThe second book in the acclaimed, action-packed series from New...