• No Subcategories
Inmate 651: One Of The Lucky Ones

Inmate 651: One Of The Lucky Ones

The True Story of Michael Coll, an Irish child born in a "mother/baby" Home in Stranorlar, County Donegal, Ireland in 1944 and how his journey lead him to be ev...
The Rules Do Not Apply: A Memoir

The Rules Do Not Apply: A Memoir

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A gorgeous memoir about a woman overcoming dramatic loss and finding reinvention—for readers of Cheryl Strayed and Joan DidionWh...
Sex Object: A Memoir

Sex Object: A Memoir

New York Times Bestseller“Sharp and prescient… The appeal of Valenti’s memoir lies in her ability to trace objectification through her own life, and to tr...
Scrappy Little Nobody

Scrappy Little Nobody

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER An “honest, effortlessly funny, and alternatively relatable” (Harper’s Bazaar) collection of autobiographical essays...
Around the Way Girl: A Memoir

Around the Way Girl: A Memoir

From Academy Award nominee, Golden Globe winner, and star of the new motion picture Hidden Figures, Taraji P. Henson, comes an inspiring and funny book about fa...