Beast Within (The Beasty Series) (Volume 1)

Beast Within (The Beasty Series) (Volume 1)
Gabriel Slade runs Hollywood with his gorgeous blue eyes and egregious temper. No one knows that underneath it all is a man with a frozen heart, cursed to become a beast at every full moon. For seven days he has no choice but to roam the earth as a vicious animal, until he meets a woman who can change it all. Luna Grace has a hatred for everything Gabriel Slade stands for, but she doesn't even know what he looks like. When a chance encounter reveals feelings Luna never knew she harbored, it stands to reason that she would run. Can Luna overcome her hatred and break the curse? Or will Gabriel's temper keep her from realizing her true feelings, dooming him to remain the beast forever?
Find Beast Anew, book two in the Beasty Series at

Details Beast Within (The Beasty Series) (Volume 1)

Title Beast Within (The Beasty Series) (Volume 1)
AuthorTyffani Clark Kemp
Release Date24th May 2013
PublisherCreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Pages274 pages

Write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *
Your Rating